Green Market Bounty.

By zazazu

September 5, 2010

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment »

With the help of an amazing committee, I run a community market one Saturday per month.  I love it; it is one of the great joys of life to me.

We had market yesterday.  It was great.  The weather was perfect and the turnout was amazing.  Really good day.

And this is what I came home with.  

The gracious proprietor / farmer of KidzPatch Farm gave me all of this amazing organic produce!  I’m so excited!

So, I will be shelling peas and cooking all of this up this fine Labor Day weekend.  Yum, yum.

Zipper peas
Yellow squash
Bell peppers
… and a tomato (not pictured)

One Response to “Green Market Bounty.”

  1. hope u enjoy…have an awesome labor day! –myles

Leave a Reply

