Thursday, August 12, 2010 – Late lunch.

By zazazu

August 12, 2010

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments »

Veggie salad from Subway with spinach only as my salad base.  (Spinach is my favorite green, although I do love kale too.)  Piled high with tomato, cucumber, black olives, pepperoncini, bell pepper, cheese, croutons and a nice dose of olive oil and black pepper. 

This is my go-to lunch option when I don’t have a meeting or when I forget to bring my lunch, which happens more than it should.

2 Responses to “Thursday, August 12, 2010 – Late lunch.”

  1. do they have pei wei where you live?? your sub salad reminds me of the the teriaki veg bowl…mmmm i thin

  2. YUMMY! I love love love spinach salads!

Leave a Reply

