Sunday, August 8, 2010 – Brunch.

Toasted raisin cinnamon mini-bagel with peanut butter, drizzled with flaxseed oil, sprinkled with (more) cinnamon and fresh peaches on the side.  Teeccino to drink.

13 Responses to “Sunday, August 8, 2010 – Brunch.”

  1. Numnum & drool! Did you pick up the peaches from the local farmers market too?

  2. This looks soooo good – my mouth is watering! I’m so glad you started this blog, and I can’t wait to see what yummy recipes you post! 🙂

  3. YUM! Well…mostly…I’m not a fan of raisins but otherwise…DELISH!

  4. What a fantastic idea! Can’t wait to see what you post.

    This breakfast looks delicious. Look at those peaches! Yum.

  5. yum! love the pretty plate too. 🙂

  6. love this blog, I think you will be great at it. Today, this former vegetarian had a blue cheese and asparagus egg white omelet. Hoping to get back to my vegetarian ways when I am finished breastfeeding and your blog will be great inspiration.

  7. What a great idea, Karen Beth!

  8. Oh, yummy! So glad to see you starting this blog, as am seriously thinking becoming a vegetarian would help my sensitive stomach. But have no idea what to eat (other than, uh, vegetables). 🙂

  9. yummy!! LOVE your idea! your pics/food choices make me drool!!

  10. Yum! I love flaxseed oil…especially on quinoa.
    I’m so glad Kristen posted about your blog on facebook.

  11. This looks soooo good! I would totally eat this!

  12. Oh, I love your new blog and I can’t wait to see more! The peaches are crying out to me — I just realized I haven’t had a fresh peach yet this season! Love your dish, too!

  13. Looks delicious! I’m happy you’re back to blogging too!

Leave a Reply

